Pheromone Reviews

At Love Scent, we're committed to providing our customers with all the information they need to make the right choices when buying pheromones. Whether you're a phero-pro or a first time user, you'll find a ton of useful information in these uncensored and unbiased reviews from real customers. Pheromones work differently for different people, and these reviews can help you find the right pheromones for you. Our top three best sellers are Chikara, Liquid Trust, and Essence of a Woman.

wow by moneque on 06/30/2015

This scent is very strong it took me a while to get the dosage right and I am like a sex magnet my husband is all over me when I wear this I mixed it in my perfume and I can hardly smell the cheesy scent that I smelled when I was just dabbing on some and covering it with perfume.

Never fails by Krysten on 06/30/2015

I'm obsessed with Mojo Pro for Women! It smells amazing and works like a charm! I keep it in my purse....you never know when you'll need a little boost!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS! by Krysten on 06/30/2015

I LOVE this product! Definitely gives you the EDGE you need to get out there and be the best version of yourself. Not only does it add allure but it smells amazing. It's not over powering at all. The perfect everyday perfume with an extra little something.

Not sure if difference by Shawn on 06/30/2015

I tend to be a very charismatic person, or so I like to think, but Wearing Liquid trust showed no effect on people around me. I ended up using the entire bottle without any noticeable difference. Maybe I need to keep it in the fridge?

it's doing somethin'... by paul on 06/29/2015

i do notice a kinda somethin' happinin' here...and not just women...it seems everyone i come in contact with acts differently...except one guy...his wife wouldn't stop talkin to me and it got him all huffy...i guess you can't please everyone...

nice and clean by paul on 06/29/2015

after using Edge and the super primal,together or separate,i felt as if the woman i was coming in contact with were acting alittle more friendly than usual...now it might be all in my mind,it's hard to say,but i do feel there was a difference...

Works !!! by ocd on 06/29/2015

This product works very good for attaracting women. the only down side is the cologne smell is too overpowering.

Gives me a boost by Brenda on 06/28/2015

Liquid trust really works for me!..at first I thought it couldn't possibly work because it barely even has a scent..But I sprayed it on my neck and the front of my top and I had a rush of energy..got a lot accomplished..Also I noticed people seem to be a lot nicer, and helpful..make sure you store it in a cool dark space..that helps to keep it " potent."

Best product by far by BC on 06/28/2015

Now, all the products are great but my interactions with people and especially women take off to the stratosphere. I usually wear it by itself maybe a little spray of cologne on top.

Impressed by Yasiel on 06/27/2015

People! Be very careful with the usage of this product! I did a 4 days trial! I keep myself clean at all times, I shower with scented body wash for men so there is no reason for me to use colognes! Rubbing less than one drop on your wrists and behind your neck and ears are more than enough! My work environment is very diverse! Having said that here I go! Women and homosexual men were around me like piranhas in the Amazons! Even few of my friends (straight men) admitted feeling strangely curious towards me, some felt a bit but manageable anger! Even though there are some factors to consider, I'm 6'3" tall, great funny out-easygoing personality, not bad looking, I never received so much and undivided attention. It was intense and insane! Come on! "straight men" attention was drawn towards me! Keep control when using, your body natural secretions tend to interact and creates an unpleasant aroma. If you are the type with strong pH, caution while using! Love the product!!! Even though psychological subjects play another key factor! I would rate it with 5stars but I intended to attract girls, not men!! But I still keep on using it and buying it!!

Love it! by Jessica on 06/27/2015

I always get great hits with this one. Works well for servers too!

Hike and Dinner by Kenny on 06/27/2015

We went on a wonderful hike all day and left to go to dinner. I took a wipe and cleaned up and even had a compliment i smelled good. These are great for the traveler or outdoors-man going in to eat after a day hiking or cycling

A+A+A+ by Leonard on 06/26/2015

Mojo is as the name says. Its an awesome scent. I was totally surprised and taken aback at first use as women would walk up to me, sniff me, touch me and start conversations. IT WORKS ;-) A+A+A+ I wish it cam in a larger size as tis has turned into m go to scent.

Good Product by Ben on 06/26/2015

I just started using the produce, and the smell is pleasant, not over powering.

good attraction by andrew on 06/26/2015

My first experience came with pheromones when I decide to go to store wearing on me while I was going to the front their was a lady she about go out of the store while I was waiting all at once I can smell the scent then she came where I was and look while i was going out i said this pheromones do attract women

Excellent product by Felix on 06/25/2015

Excellent product,excellent services

Positive by Tyrone P on 06/25/2015

Ive tried Chikara on a couple of occasions and have noticed that women appear to be more receptive than without. Definitely going to continue to try this.

Conversation starter by jessica on 06/22/2015

I tried this out at work to see how well it would work. I usually keep to myself at work but both men and women co workers were coming to me starting up conversations. It really works!

The scent of Eros for Women by Steffy on 06/19/2015

I have a hard time deciding between this fragrance and the alter ego. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the highest score, I give this fragrance a 10. It works!!

Beyond great customer service! by Cindy on 06/16/2015

This is one of my favorite scents and I'd placed an order to give as a gift to a friend that always compliments me on my perfume, there was an error by the postal service dropping it off with a neighbor and was stolen. I contacted LS and they helped me by sending out a new bottle the same day so she would get it in time for her birthday. To my surprise and delight it was a bigger bottle for my stress without an up charge. The customer service was so nice and helpful just as inspiring as the product they sell... Very remember able! Thank you LS btw she loved the scent and has a new love interest the admires her scent even more! :)

Worth it! by Cindy on 06/16/2015

I've tried the roll on and the jel packets, I like the packets better. SOE has a lovely smell, what I've noticed is that it gives me an uplift spirit as well when it does something to men when I'm close to them. One guy I work with actually said he couldn't concentrate all he could do was breathe me in he said, omg you smell so good!

My new favorite by moneque on 06/15/2015

This is a very good product I've noticed a big difference with with my husband he is a lot more sexual.

AromeDeFenme by Hathor on 06/15/2015

I am running low so I am saving up to purchase this smell good man attractor. I wore this for the first time and I always spray a little on the back of my hair and the top of my hair, I like tall men! I swear it seemed like they were confused, they would ask what's that perfume and I always say it's a proprietary blend do you like it? Response has been overwhelming YES! Instead of tight jeans and spanx, try this first and then on the first date tight jeans and spanx! And AromeDeFemme!

love it by Lauren on 06/11/2015

Really love this! The mothers at my kids baseball game, whom I've never even spoken with before were extra friendly! Ordered more the day after I got my free sample!

great stuff by loverboy on 06/06/2015

Awesome product...highly recommended

Alter Ego for Women by Steffy on 06/03/2015

This fragrance is beyond any words I can express.I give this one 2 thumbs up. I LOVE IT!

The scent of Eros for Women by Steffy on 06/03/2015

I cannot tell you all how wonderful this fragrance is. And the results is beyond anything i could imagine.All the products that I have tried are great but this scent leaves me at a lost for words. I wish I had enough money to buy them out..

It works, and smells better. by DAVID on 05/28/2015

Primal Instinct has always worked for me, but with the Ylang-Ylang scented version now I can enjoy it also. I always had to mask the pheromone smell with other oils or colognes - this version has the scent built right in. Works as great as ever - I always get better reception from people when I wear it vs days I skip it. It works!

This is a fun kit! by Mr. Gone on 05/28/2015

This is some Highly concentrated stuff, and not for the beginner, but it is a great value for what you get. I have only had it for a couple days, and I have diluted 1 ml of each into 7 ml of a mix of carrier and fixative, and am experimenting on how much of each I should use. I have only played with 3 of them so far and I have had blatant hits with each of them already. This is the real deal and well worth the money. Don't just dump it on though, research first. I already feel like I have learned so much about each of these molecules, and I am just beginning to play with them.

Love the Fragrance Breathless by Steffy on 05/25/2015

This is by far my favorite pheromone scent of all.The bottle is big and it lasts a very long time. But even more so it doesn't take a lot of it to get the desired smell and results. I love the Breathless fragrance.The Men go absolutely crazy over it. I would recommend this to any and everyone.

Very Feminine Product by Karen on 05/24/2015

I like Mistress because it is more feminine than the other pheromone products I have used due to the scent and the overall affect on me and my partner. He is much more attentive and frisky when I wear Mistress and I feel sexy, playful and youthful. I wear it with a touch of Victoria Secret Very Sexy perfume and it smells heavenly. I liked it so well I bought a second bottle

thank you by newgrundy on 05/24/2015

someone in my family introduced me to love scent and its the best hands down

EOW even ages well! by Jen on 05/22/2015

A little goes a long way and EOW works like the first time I used it. I bought a bottle almost a year ago and STILL have, like, over half a bottle! The aroma is sweeter, too! The effects vary depending on how tired my honey is after a long day at work from EXTREMELY affectionate to INTENSELY lovey. Strangers seem more at ease and outgoing around me, as well. I wear it alone, as the scent can either be super fruity or a pleasantly sharp licorice and I've yet to find a "cover scent" that compliments EOW's unique fragrance.

Sweet and long lasting by Polaris on 05/22/2015

This oil has light and sweet scent, though on my skin it does not come across as breezy as the packets SoE do. It is a social lubricant for me, men and women are more helpful when I wear it. It is long lasting, about 8 hours.

Nice by Polaris on 05/22/2015

I have tried packets as well as oil SoE for women, and I like packets better. They seem to work with my body chemistry. The scent is lighter and fresher then with the oil. Men and women seem friendlier when I wear it (no sexual responses noticed so far, just better social interactions). Usually I apply tiny amount, about a drop, on my wrists and behind ears, and the scent usually disappears after 2 hours of wear.

Potent by Polaris on 05/22/2015

Have only used it once. As soon as I applied a small amount (about an 1/2 inch roll stripe) I got headache. This happens often when I try copulins. The smell itself seems to contain sugary berry note and it is quite nice. Wore it about 25 minutes, hoping it will get better, but had to wash it off, despite the nice smell. It does seem to contain great deal of couplins, that would work really well.

Way better than Primal Instinct by Jyoti on 05/22/2015

Hands down the most potent men's product.

love by peaceadonai on 05/22/2015

this item actually works.

Great by Lyndsey on 05/22/2015

I received this packet as a sample. The first time I tried it I used half the packet and my boyfriend (& I) loved it. He mentioned I smelled good, and he was all over me, after months of our intimacy being very low. I used it a couple more times after that and I noticed the effects slightly, but not as much. Could have been because he was tired. I certainly recommend at least trying this product. It's great.

Not bad by Dianne on 05/22/2015

I've noticed when I wear this people are much more open and touchy feely with me. I haven't noticed an increase in my spouse's interest, but definitely in general people respond to this.

So very effective!! by Jacqui on 05/22/2015

This stuff is on point. One spray is enough to last for hours. Two is almost too much. People will want to please you and get to know you more. You will get more compliments. You will feel more confident. The fragrance is alright, but not super feminine. But, I like it especially because of the effects.

Rone rocks at work/ when u want to take edge on intellectual groud. by Anurag on 05/22/2015

Hi , I am a Indian Doctor, working as Public health expert, hence i need to attend lots of meetings , seminars, conferences. In fact half of my job time goes in either listening in meeting or delivering topics in meetings. Now problem started when i joined this job was, I am too young for such a job, where other intellects listen u carefully and then obeys the guidelines u want them to do in favor of National programme. I read, the bought AndrosteRONE from LS (one of best Rone product) and started using it. I bought it in December 14. After using it for last 5 months following are my observations for this : Pros: 1. It definitely gives a strong vibe to others, which start feeling that u r intellectually sound . 2. The audience wants to listen you and follow your instructions, by considering that this is best lecture they are attending. 3. Makes females happy and they are more friendly and comfortable with your company. cons : 1. Not at all for sexual vibes/ attracting females. as it says it makes females clingy and counts you as fatherly figure. but since my motive to use it was to gain edge in my profession , I LOVE this,. thanks,

Got the job! by meg on 05/22/2015

Used "Edge" under my normal fragrance to give me that much needed edge during a job interview...had one interview and got a second one on the spot (instead of having to "come back next week") and got an offer the next day! They loved me and loved the way I smelled...thanks a bunch!!

The name says it all by D. Evans on 05/22/2015

Liquid Trust really works .. you can see people visibly relax around you. If I'm at a meeting and I tell my co-works something, even my boss who always plays devils advocate for everything believes me and trusts what I'm saying. When I am putting my daughter to bed and she's really wound up, if I put a tiny amount of liquid trust on me first, she relaxes and easily goes to sleep after I read her story (and as an added bonus it helps me be more patient with her).

This stuff works! by Frank on 05/22/2015

This is a potent product, I used too much the first time and felt a mild dizziness and started to get a headache. I applied less though, about half a packet, and I noticed much more attention. Younger girls in their early twenties actually seemed to want to be in close proximity to me and were very flirty, slightly older women were less obvious, but also seemed to give me slightly more attention.

Very good product by RFD on 05/22/2015

Nice scent and great product

Excellent Value! by mrjcj on 05/22/2015

I tried this first since it was my first experience with pheromones. I am satisfied with the Value and the Results. I am a married man who is in sales and it has helped me on both fronts. Excellent!

Buying more by A on 05/22/2015

I had a crush on a guy at work and let me tell you it was night and day! Usually occasionally flirtatious, the day I put it on, he was swinging off the stairs...literally!! He basically jumped on me...so yes I would say this works! I have a boyfriend now who is very sexual...I'm buying more but I'm afraid his head may explode!!

A good product by Psydawn on 05/22/2015

I have used this product and have had noticeable change on the way my female friends react and interact with me. Use it sparingly. Dont use it often as u wont have the spark. Save it for the special occasions... ;)

She "Nose" It by RS on 05/22/2015

Alright, first of all, EoW does stink. It appears different to different people, depending on how their olfactory systems work. The smell is almost always unpleasant and women are especially repelled by it. However, this isn't meant to smell like heaven in the first place. You can't expect unscented products, with such high copulin levels, to smell like Christmas Morning. EoW works well, as long as you use a decent cover smell. Point to remember : "Less is more" when it comes to the use. Dabbing too much of the liquid every now and then doesn't necessarily strengthen it's effect. In fact, this might as well show contrary results.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT by juan.foster on 05/22/2015

Hi, Excellent Product, really Works!!

I am not sure by MDJ on 05/22/2015

I had this product for a about 2 yrs, sometimes when I wear NPA..I notice I get spme attention other times nothing at all. My only issue with this I got the scentless which smells a sweaty sneakers..I just wish I was just scentless

good product:) by Steve on 05/22/2015

I tested this product in several different day to day situations and noticed the real effects. Everyone at the gym was sooo friendly and actually broke their routines to speak to me a three occasions, I was taken aback by one particular (gorgeous) woman who made small talk when I asked if she was using a bench she was near...I see her daily and never even got a hi or a glance. At grocery store it was apparent that the woman in line behind me with the crazy toddlers was attempting to have s conversation disputed her children acting up(I'm not the most outgoing person and usually just check out and leave). The most convincing was when I met with my daughters teacher. She is always super professional and serious, but was suddenly more relaxed and had a sense of humor. In summary, it is a great product to get people to open up and be willing to talk to you, when you may not even ever be noticed by them.

works for me .... by Nika on 05/22/2015

I really enjoyed S.O.E., I was able to mix it with my favorite fragrance , and it boost my confidence up a whole lot I was smiling flirty and I actually got three phone numbers the first time I used it!!!!

I have this and the smell is wonderful. by Mmm wonderful on 05/22/2015

I have had this perfume for a while and love the bottle and easy to hold and makes you feel fab with the scent

Subtle by DOC on 05/22/2015

I seem to notice some very furtive glances from females when wearing this fragrance. I pick up on some head turning on the sly from my peripheral. Very pleasant scent as well.

Interesting Time by Chris on 05/21/2015

Only bought this item once and had an interesting time with it. The night I refer to was one where I intentionally sprayed the item on the left side of my neck...and a different cologne on the right. That night I had an encounter at a party where a woman (after some eye contact - it was a dance party) ATTACKED the left side of my neck. So, I would deff. give it a try.

it works by Sal the salesman on 05/21/2015

I can say that people appear more receptive to me while I’m wearing it, and it’s seems that if I’m with them for 10-15 minutes they start providing more personal information. I think it works!

it works by Sal the salesman on 05/21/2015

I can say that people appear more receptive to me while I’m wearing it, and it’s seems that if I’m with them for 10-15 minutes they start providing more personal information. I think it works!

great start by jackie on 05/21/2015

This was the best purchase to become familiar with pheromones.

wooonderful by jackie on 05/21/2015

I cannot tell you how many compliments it did not matter which scent the desire made some actually want to get physically close :)

really nice product by Ann on 05/21/2015

This is one of the best Phermonones that i have ever used ..people really respond when i am wearing it .in a very positive way.i noted men being much more talkative that before using it never had much to say to me.

Great Product by MrScent on 05/21/2015

I always get great comment about how great and sexy I smell :) Must be working@

Had scented not sure by Rob on 05/21/2015

My wife found my scented bottle and threw it away. Not sure it's because it works or because she hates it. Going to get unscented next time and mix it. .

amazing product by coool guy on 05/21/2015

I HV use it on my gf n got great response .it works for alpha female

Apple of her Eye by Gabriel on 05/21/2015

I wore alter ego for three months. I have decent luck with women. This product upped my sex appeal 3x. I am not sure if there is a valid metric for sex appeal. I got laid over five times, and multiple comments for smelling good. This was one of my all time favorite pheromones.

Free Lunch! by Preyou on 05/21/2015

A man I was interested in at work, wasn't paying much attention to my 'hints' until I started using Primal Women.... then I was amazed at the attention! Each day he would bring me or buy my lunch! We started dating and he says now that he can't believe he waited till he was 63 to fall in love! I love him and I love this product!

LOVE by KElyse on 05/21/2015

This product is wonderful! I swear by it!

Powerful stuff by Chris Canorte on 05/11/2015

Works great by itself with only a spray or two. I've used it with Liquid Trust and it makes for a good combo too.

Scented works better than this one by Chris Romney on 05/11/2015

I had previously tried the secented version of Chikara with some pretty good results. After I ran out I placed an order again but they shipped me this Unscented one and it wasn't quite as effective. I would say go with the Scented one but only a spray or two, combine it with Liquid Trust and its a good combo to attract cute girls.

Very strong by Holly on 04/30/2015

I haven't mastered the art of covering up the scent as much as I'd like. I'm 28 yrs old, have a long time boyfriend, and don't go out to party much. Observation- It's so stinky and I hate the smell, can even smell it wafting out from the box. One night while I was crying at my desk from PMS/lousy day, I actually enjoyed the smell and it seemed to calm me down/balance me out.

Great success by Brian on 04/27/2015

I had great success with this combined with Drakkar. Women would talk constantly and clearly felt more relaxed.

How much should I use? by Kathy on 04/25/2015

I bought 1ml. The bottle came with a little liquid in it. I don't know how much I should wear each time. It seems doesn't work at all. Maybe I should put more on me. If it's a spray bottle, how many spray or shot should I use each time? Could anyone let me know? Thank you!

Oil additive scent by JMAT on 04/22/2015

Received so many compliments every time I wore climation. Fresh clean scent. However, the jasmine scent reminded me of an old lady's powder room.

Oil additive scent by JMAT on 04/22/2015

Received so many compliments every time I wore climation. Fresh clean scent. However, the lavender scent reminded me of an old lady's powder room.

sugar, spice and everything nice by April on 04/21/2015

I'm having a hard time putting words to this fragrance lol how about I start with what it's not? It's not strong or overbearing but it is noticeable/detectable at intimate conversation range. Those in your personal bubble will be in for a treat. I would describe it as warm, light, sweetly floral without being juvenile. A touch of spice. Natural (as in not like it came out of a test tube or household air fresheners. As for results? I noticed a change in self confidence and how I interpreted my own sex appeal but like I said the smell isn't very obvious so maybe as I near the end of my sample size I will up the dosage and conduct an experiment on some unwitting subject lol see if a scented hug/conversation illicits any increases of affection etc.

Edge Wipes by Shel on 04/07/2015

I tried these once and I really like the scent! I have tried the alter ego as well, but I will stick to Edge, it is very re-freshing, and I have noticed extra looks :)

Great product! by Cole12318 on 04/05/2015

I purchased the W.A.G.G. And let me tell you it was a great product! I would recommend it to all the guys if you're trying to help your game with the ladies. Conversations last longer and women seem more intrigued with me when I wear the wagg.

works too well ;-) by Monique on 03/30/2015

This stuff works amazingly i used it as a pick me up to get hubby feeling frisky, now 15 months later we have baby boy #2 who is 6 months old!.....

it worked well by mmmm on 03/27/2015

Although I'm not the biggest fan of the smell, I put a very few amount on the back of my neck/temple area. I am not sure if it's the pheromone or my boyfriend is just very aroused normally when I'm around, but it turns him on.

This one works by Greg on 03/24/2015

I tried many from the men's sample pack, most are tough to pin point the results directly to the product (other than increasing your confidence). But I have to say Pheromax does seem to do something magical... Not sure how to describe it, but I'm here to order more!

Awesome by Amy on 03/23/2015

I am very sensitive to perfume and was hesitant to try Edge but am SOOOO glad I did... I LOVE the fragrance!!! It's very light and pleasant and enhance my mood so much.. As for "hits" well that's hard to say.. I work with all men in manufacturing. They are mostly half my age but I have notice that a lot of them are "seeking" me out to ask me for help (I am a senior employee and help with the training). Have also noticed that some seem to linger afterwards engaging in small talk... I am going to a wedding this weekend and can't wait to wear in a social event...

I <3 it! by Cindylou on 03/17/2015

I'm so excited to get a bottle of this, I'm only used the sample packets but with get results, I always get complements on how good I smell when I wear it! I think it also makes me feel more positive too.

great stuff by markacite1@gmail.com on 03/14/2015

These are great for use at the club. The scent lasts a long time , stands out though not over powering . Keep the woman you're with wanting to get close . Do not use the entire contents as an OD is likely . Also you should bathe , don't just freshen up your own body chemistry could through it off. There products are great when used properly.

Smells Wonderful by Amy on 03/08/2015

I LOVE this product!!! I am very sensitive to perfumes.. I can not tolerate the smell of most perfumes, but figured I would give pheromones a try since they were reasonably priced... Honestly I tried Sent of Eros first because it got rave reviews both for it's effects and smell... Though I got some response with it, I really didn't like the smell.. So I tried Edge... I LOVE the smell !!! the response I have gotten is very amusing.. I work with all men who most are my children's age (early 20's... me being in my 40's)... Though they are no blautingly "flirting" with me, I have noticed that they seem to be "gravitating" more towards me, more talkative, trying to engage in more conversations with me... I can't wait to get a chance to wear it in a "social setting", but I love the scent so much this will become my every day fragrance!!!

poency changes? by ailana on 02/17/2015

I ordered the larger bottle o liquid trust and it doesn't smell as strong as the smaller bottles I've ordered in the past. Did the formula change due to the introduction of the enhanced version or is the larger bottle just lest potent or did I just receive a bottle that might have been a little off? Either way it doesn't sway my overall opinion, I love this stuff.

sharing by Ailana on 02/05/2015

I really like this stuff. I use it, I spray my teen daughter before she goes anywhere and I am sending a bottle to my good friend.

Great product, terrible scent by Morgaine on 01/30/2015

This works brilliantly, not just on the opposite sex, but on everyone! It's a very strong attractant, and I've now tried many much more expensive blends that can't beat it or often even match its effects. One problem: I HATE THE SCENT! It's not soft or delicate, it's strongly overpowering and utterly repellent. And it hangs around strongly all day. It's so bad I can't wear this product anymore, which is a real shame.

by Nicole on 12/06/2014

Didnt really notice much of a difference. I may purchase again since I bought this about 3 years ago and perhaps it may work with me better now. Weird smell but covers up nicely with Pink Sugar

by Dennis on 12/04/2014

LOL This stuff is crazy Im in college and have instantly noticed results among peers. It seems to be a mutual sort of reaction between yourself and the other parties. If you have a keen sense of your mind and reactions that occur to it via stimulants etc then youll notice it big time if you test it out when you are alone. The first thing to notice is your heart beat. Its like practically gone. Its a very soothing experience. I had a group mate who was asking me personal questions that in no way would have ever asked those questions if I was not wearing this stuff. The tension between people just isnt there. Its non existent. Its expensive but man does it work.

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

Smells very nice and has something about it that definitely gives you the edge can be worn alone or with favorite fragrance....you do not need a lot....it has staying power and will get you the extra EDGE....Yes

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

This one is great alone or mixed with your favorite perfume....expect a lot of attention.....LOL

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

Very nice scent draws people in so be ready for this....wow

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

The girl is just DANGEROUS......this one will kick it up a notch and have them swarming close.....watch out

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

If you truly want the edge put a drop on your pulse points neck behind the ears and wrists alone or with your favorite perfume and this revs it up a notch.....the guys will go bonkers and always give compliments or want to be near you.....no digity - no doubt

by Azman on 12/04/2014

Waiting for my third Chikara. This is real guys.It works. Its not magic its science.

by Annie on 12/02/2014

Every time I wear this scent Im told I smell good. It really works

by Linda on 11/30/2014

Havent used pheronomes in years so I thought I woiuld try the packets to see how they worked. I noticed people being more open and friendlier esp. my boss. My boyfriend was more attentive and talkative. I love the convenience of the packets too

by Susan on 11/30/2014

My atomizer was included in the Beginner Special for Women. I use it to hold my special potions. A very convenient size and the design prevents it from leaking makes it perfect to keep in my purse so Im prepared for the unexpected at all times.

by Mark on 11/26/2014

continuation I have typed reviews before and I must say that Edge and Chikra are by far the best . I have had more sex in the past 18 mths than in my 20s and 30s combined . Seriously. I am 49 and I cant say enough if you are half way decent person not creepy . This will work for you. However be advised if you are in a relationship be careful using this stuff it really works .