Pheromone Reviews

At Love Scent, we're committed to providing our customers with all the information they need to make the right choices when buying pheromones. Whether you're a phero-pro or a first time user, you'll find a ton of useful information in these uncensored and unbiased reviews from real customers. Pheromones work differently for different people, and these reviews can help you find the right pheromones for you. Our top three best sellers are Chikara, Liquid Trust, and Essence of a Woman.

Love the Fragrance Breathless by Steffy on 05/25/2015

This is by far my favorite pheromone scent of all.The bottle is big and it lasts a very long time. But even more so it doesn't take a lot of it to get the desired smell and results. I love the Breathless fragrance.The Men go absolutely crazy over it. I would recommend this to any and everyone.

Very Feminine Product by Karen on 05/24/2015

I like Mistress because it is more feminine than the other pheromone products I have used due to the scent and the overall affect on me and my partner. He is much more attentive and frisky when I wear Mistress and I feel sexy, playful and youthful. I wear it with a touch of Victoria Secret Very Sexy perfume and it smells heavenly. I liked it so well I bought a second bottle

EOW even ages well! by Jen on 05/22/2015

A little goes a long way and EOW works like the first time I used it. I bought a bottle almost a year ago and STILL have, like, over half a bottle! The aroma is sweeter, too! The effects vary depending on how tired my honey is after a long day at work from EXTREMELY affectionate to INTENSELY lovey. Strangers seem more at ease and outgoing around me, as well. I wear it alone, as the scent can either be super fruity or a pleasantly sharp licorice and I've yet to find a "cover scent" that compliments EOW's unique fragrance.

Sweet and long lasting by Polaris on 05/22/2015

This oil has light and sweet scent, though on my skin it does not come across as breezy as the packets SoE do. It is a social lubricant for me, men and women are more helpful when I wear it. It is long lasting, about 8 hours.

Nice by Polaris on 05/22/2015

I have tried packets as well as oil SoE for women, and I like packets better. They seem to work with my body chemistry. The scent is lighter and fresher then with the oil. Men and women seem friendlier when I wear it (no sexual responses noticed so far, just better social interactions). Usually I apply tiny amount, about a drop, on my wrists and behind ears, and the scent usually disappears after 2 hours of wear.

Potent by Polaris on 05/22/2015

Have only used it once. As soon as I applied a small amount (about an 1/2 inch roll stripe) I got headache. This happens often when I try copulins. The smell itself seems to contain sugary berry note and it is quite nice. Wore it about 25 minutes, hoping it will get better, but had to wash it off, despite the nice smell. It does seem to contain great deal of couplins, that would work really well.

love by peaceadonai on 05/22/2015

this item actually works.

Not bad by Dianne on 05/22/2015

I've noticed when I wear this people are much more open and touchy feely with me. I haven't noticed an increase in my spouse's interest, but definitely in general people respond to this.

So very effective!! by Jacqui on 05/22/2015

This stuff is on point. One spray is enough to last for hours. Two is almost too much. People will want to please you and get to know you more. You will get more compliments. You will feel more confident. The fragrance is alright, but not super feminine. But, I like it especially because of the effects.

Got the job! by meg on 05/22/2015

Used "Edge" under my normal fragrance to give me that much needed edge during a job interview...had one interview and got a second one on the spot (instead of having to "come back next week") and got an offer the next day! They loved me and loved the way I smelled...thanks a bunch!!

This stuff works! by Frank on 05/22/2015

This is a potent product, I used too much the first time and felt a mild dizziness and started to get a headache. I applied less though, about half a packet, and I noticed much more attention. Younger girls in their early twenties actually seemed to want to be in close proximity to me and were very flirty, slightly older women were less obvious, but also seemed to give me slightly more attention.

Very good product by RFD on 05/22/2015

Nice scent and great product

Buying more by A on 05/22/2015

I had a crush on a guy at work and let me tell you it was night and day! Usually occasionally flirtatious, the day I put it on, he was swinging off the stairs...literally!! He basically jumped on me...so yes I would say this works! I have a boyfriend now who is very sexual...I'm buying more but I'm afraid his head may explode!!

She "Nose" It by RS on 05/22/2015

Alright, first of all, EoW does stink. It appears different to different people, depending on how their olfactory systems work. The smell is almost always unpleasant and women are especially repelled by it. However, this isn't meant to smell like heaven in the first place. You can't expect unscented products, with such high copulin levels, to smell like Christmas Morning. EoW works well, as long as you use a decent cover smell. Point to remember : "Less is more" when it comes to the use. Dabbing too much of the liquid every now and then doesn't necessarily strengthen it's effect. In fact, this might as well show contrary results.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT by juan.foster on 05/22/2015

Hi, Excellent Product, really Works!!

good product:) by Steve on 05/22/2015

I tested this product in several different day to day situations and noticed the real effects. Everyone at the gym was sooo friendly and actually broke their routines to speak to me a three occasions, I was taken aback by one particular (gorgeous) woman who made small talk when I asked if she was using a bench she was near...I see her daily and never even got a hi or a glance. At grocery store it was apparent that the woman in line behind me with the crazy toddlers was attempting to have s conversation disputed her children acting up(I'm not the most outgoing person and usually just check out and leave). The most convincing was when I met with my daughters teacher. She is always super professional and serious, but was suddenly more relaxed and had a sense of humor. In summary, it is a great product to get people to open up and be willing to talk to you, when you may not even ever be noticed by them.

works for me .... by Nika on 05/22/2015

I really enjoyed S.O.E., I was able to mix it with my favorite fragrance , and it boost my confidence up a whole lot I was smiling flirty and I actually got three phone numbers the first time I used it!!!!

Subtle by DOC on 05/22/2015

I seem to notice some very furtive glances from females when wearing this fragrance. I pick up on some head turning on the sly from my peripheral. Very pleasant scent as well.

Interesting Time by Chris on 05/21/2015

Only bought this item once and had an interesting time with it. The night I refer to was one where I intentionally sprayed the item on the left side of my neck...and a different cologne on the right. That night I had an encounter at a party where a woman (after some eye contact - it was a dance party) ATTACKED the left side of my neck. So, I would deff. give it a try.

it works by Sal the salesman on 05/21/2015

I can say that people appear more receptive to me while I’m wearing it, and it’s seems that if I’m with them for 10-15 minutes they start providing more personal information. I think it works!

Great Product by MrScent on 05/21/2015

I always get great comment about how great and sexy I smell :) Must be working@

Apple of her Eye by Gabriel on 05/21/2015

I wore alter ego for three months. I have decent luck with women. This product upped my sex appeal 3x. I am not sure if there is a valid metric for sex appeal. I got laid over five times, and multiple comments for smelling good. This was one of my all time favorite pheromones.

Free Lunch! by Preyou on 05/21/2015

A man I was interested in at work, wasn't paying much attention to my 'hints' until I started using Primal Women.... then I was amazed at the attention! Each day he would bring me or buy my lunch! We started dating and he says now that he can't believe he waited till he was 63 to fall in love! I love him and I love this product!

LOVE by KElyse on 05/21/2015

This product is wonderful! I swear by it!

Powerful stuff by Chris Canorte on 05/11/2015

Works great by itself with only a spray or two. I've used it with Liquid Trust and it makes for a good combo too.

Scented works better than this one by Chris Romney on 05/11/2015

I had previously tried the secented version of Chikara with some pretty good results. After I ran out I placed an order again but they shipped me this Unscented one and it wasn't quite as effective. I would say go with the Scented one but only a spray or two, combine it with Liquid Trust and its a good combo to attract cute girls.

Very strong by Holly on 04/30/2015

I haven't mastered the art of covering up the scent as much as I'd like. I'm 28 yrs old, have a long time boyfriend, and don't go out to party much. Observation- It's so stinky and I hate the smell, can even smell it wafting out from the box. One night while I was crying at my desk from PMS/lousy day, I actually enjoyed the smell and it seemed to calm me down/balance me out.

Great success by Brian on 04/27/2015

I had great success with this combined with Drakkar. Women would talk constantly and clearly felt more relaxed.

How much should I use? by Kathy on 04/25/2015

I bought 1ml. The bottle came with a little liquid in it. I don't know how much I should wear each time. It seems doesn't work at all. Maybe I should put more on me. If it's a spray bottle, how many spray or shot should I use each time? Could anyone let me know? Thank you!

Oil additive scent by JMAT on 04/22/2015

Received so many compliments every time I wore climation. Fresh clean scent. However, the jasmine scent reminded me of an old lady's powder room.

Oil additive scent by JMAT on 04/22/2015

Received so many compliments every time I wore climation. Fresh clean scent. However, the lavender scent reminded me of an old lady's powder room.

sugar, spice and everything nice by April on 04/21/2015

I'm having a hard time putting words to this fragrance lol how about I start with what it's not? It's not strong or overbearing but it is noticeable/detectable at intimate conversation range. Those in your personal bubble will be in for a treat. I would describe it as warm, light, sweetly floral without being juvenile. A touch of spice. Natural (as in not like it came out of a test tube or household air fresheners. As for results? I noticed a change in self confidence and how I interpreted my own sex appeal but like I said the smell isn't very obvious so maybe as I near the end of my sample size I will up the dosage and conduct an experiment on some unwitting subject lol see if a scented hug/conversation illicits any increases of affection etc.

Edge Wipes by Shel on 04/07/2015

I tried these once and I really like the scent! I have tried the alter ego as well, but I will stick to Edge, it is very re-freshing, and I have noticed extra looks :)

Great product! by Cole12318 on 04/05/2015

I purchased the W.A.G.G. And let me tell you it was a great product! I would recommend it to all the guys if you're trying to help your game with the ladies. Conversations last longer and women seem more intrigued with me when I wear the wagg.

works too well ;-) by Monique on 03/30/2015

This stuff works amazingly i used it as a pick me up to get hubby feeling frisky, now 15 months later we have baby boy #2 who is 6 months old!.....

it worked well by mmmm on 03/27/2015

Although I'm not the biggest fan of the smell, I put a very few amount on the back of my neck/temple area. I am not sure if it's the pheromone or my boyfriend is just very aroused normally when I'm around, but it turns him on.

This one works by Greg on 03/24/2015

I tried many from the men's sample pack, most are tough to pin point the results directly to the product (other than increasing your confidence). But I have to say Pheromax does seem to do something magical... Not sure how to describe it, but I'm here to order more!

by Nicole on 12/06/2014

Didnt really notice much of a difference. I may purchase again since I bought this about 3 years ago and perhaps it may work with me better now. Weird smell but covers up nicely with Pink Sugar

by Dennis on 12/04/2014

LOL This stuff is crazy Im in college and have instantly noticed results among peers. It seems to be a mutual sort of reaction between yourself and the other parties. If you have a keen sense of your mind and reactions that occur to it via stimulants etc then youll notice it big time if you test it out when you are alone. The first thing to notice is your heart beat. Its like practically gone. Its a very soothing experience. I had a group mate who was asking me personal questions that in no way would have ever asked those questions if I was not wearing this stuff. The tension between people just isnt there. Its non existent. Its expensive but man does it work.

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

Smells very nice and has something about it that definitely gives you the edge can be worn alone or with favorite fragrance....you do not need a lot....it has staying power and will get you the extra EDGE....Yes

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

This one is great alone or mixed with your favorite perfume....expect a lot of attention.....LOL

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

Very nice scent draws people in so be ready for this....wow

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

The girl is just DANGEROUS......this one will kick it up a notch and have them swarming close.....watch out

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

If you truly want the edge put a drop on your pulse points neck behind the ears and wrists alone or with your favorite perfume and this revs it up a notch.....the guys will go bonkers and always give compliments or want to be near you.....no digity - no doubt

by Azman on 12/04/2014

Waiting for my third Chikara. This is real guys.It works. Its not magic its science.

by Annie on 12/02/2014

Every time I wear this scent Im told I smell good. It really works

by Linda on 11/30/2014

Havent used pheronomes in years so I thought I woiuld try the packets to see how they worked. I noticed people being more open and friendlier esp. my boss. My boyfriend was more attentive and talkative. I love the convenience of the packets too

by Susan on 11/30/2014

My atomizer was included in the Beginner Special for Women. I use it to hold my special potions. A very convenient size and the design prevents it from leaking makes it perfect to keep in my purse so Im prepared for the unexpected at all times.

by Mark on 11/26/2014

continuation I have typed reviews before and I must say that Edge and Chikra are by far the best . I have had more sex in the past 18 mths than in my 20s and 30s combined . Seriously. I am 49 and I cant say enough if you are half way decent person not creepy . This will work for you. However be advised if you are in a relationship be careful using this stuff it really works .

by SuZanne on 11/24/2014

I DO notice the difference when I wear LIQUID TRUST. My clientele are more helpful it seems that people go out of their wayto open doors the such. Id recommend it for sure

by SuZanne on 11/24/2014

I DO notice the difference when I wear LIQUID TRUST. My clientele are more helpful it seems that people go out of their wayto open doors the such. Id recommend it for sure

by SuZanne on 11/24/2014

I have been using various pheromones for a number of years with great success This one where I am able to blend it with some essential oils I get great compliments results This isnt one to heavily applybut mixed with the oils that I use there are definitely reactions from those around me

by Victoria on 11/21/2014

The best I love this stuff I wear it everyday and its works wonders. Try it

by Tara on 11/20/2014

This product has changed my life for ever. I am so much more positive and confident with it. Highly recommend for anxiety ridden females

by XEBAZTIEN on 11/14/2014

THE SAMPLE PACK IS EXCELLENT BECAUSE YOU CAN MIX IT UP AND ALSO KEEP LITTLE STASHES WHERE YOU NEED IT FOR SECRET REFRESHERS WHEN ENTERTAINING AND YOU NEED TO STAY THE CENTRE OF ATTENTION.

by XEBAZTIEN on 11/14/2014

I ORDERED THIS JUST TO SEE AS ONE OF MY FIRST EXPERIMENTS WITH PHEREMONES I WOULD RECOMMEND IT AND IT IS WORTH IT TO GET YOUR FEET IN THE WATER.

by XEBAZTIEN on 11/14/2014

THESE LIL PACKETS ARE A MUST HAVE AND THE SMELL CERATES AN INSTANT RESPONSE IN MOST WOMEN EVEN SOME MENMAKES THEM MORE POLITE AND ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS VERY MUCH MY FAVOURITE

by XEBAZTIEN on 11/14/2014

THIS IS A LADY SNATCHER I WALK BY AND HOURS LATER ILL BE TOLD BY TEXT OR INTER OFFICE MESSAGE OR EVEN TOLD THE NEXT DAY OR DAYS LATER WHAT IS THAT THAT YOU WERE WEARING IT SMELLS SO GOOD I WAS THINKING ABOUT YOU FOR HOURS. I GET SIMILAR REACTIONS WITH ALL PHEREMONES BUT THISONE IS TOPS FOR INSTANT HAY BABY HOW U DOIN

by Hannah on 11/13/2014

Very strong pheromone scent not recommended for beginners. The product works well but is extremely potent.

by Tony on 11/11/2014

I have used SOE unscented gel packets with light sweet scents like Curve Soul Raw Vanilla and Fathom and I have gotten excellent results. If you make eye contact smile and say hi women are very friendly and receptive. Getting phone numbers and dates are fairly easy as well. These gel packets work well.

by Tony on 11/08/2014

Mojo pro is a good product for the price. Ive had women start conversations with me while in line at the grocery store. And a young lady fast food worker came to my table and talked with me while I was eating lunch.

by Tony on 11/08/2014

Mojo Pro is a good product for the price. Ive had women start conversations with me while in line at the grocery store and a young lady fast food worker came to my table and talked to me for a while when I was eating.

by Judith on 11/07/2014

receive passion copulin as gift it is amazing smells like fresh cucumber and the attention I get is awesome

by Krislyn on 11/06/2014

my boyfriend goes crazy when i put it on. he is in a good mood the second i get with him. smell is very strong so a little is enough.

by Douglas on 11/06/2014

I have been ordering Edge Sandalwood from Love Scent for well over a decade. I prefer the Sandalwood version because it has a masculine earthywoodsy fragrance. While I have ordered other products along the way and like them also I consider Edge Sandalwood to be the one Id take with me if I was single going on a singles cruise and could take only one pheromone with me. I am no longer single. I was wearing Edge on my first date with my now wife. She loved it then and...what can I say...she still loves it.

by Brad on 11/05/2014

I originally bought the Pheromax Mini because I wanted to try this out before spending the money on the Bigger bottle. After the noticeable results from the Mini I decided to invest in the Big Dog. Not a disappointment here at all. I have to say that I am very impressed. I tried just a couple of sprays which is more than enough BTW and felt relaxed almost instantly. Now im in the process of a divorce and my soon to be ex-wife came over about an hour after putting this on. the first thing I noticed was that she seemed in a better mood than I was used to. She did ask if I was wearing a new cologne she also then asked if I wanted to go out for breakfast with her. I said yes and we had a wonderful time. Now this didnt lead to sex or anything of the sort but it did help make for a more pleasant experience. that in itself is enough to invest in this again in the future. It goes on with a mild scent but I think it seems to increase in strength about an hour after putting it on. I would say a cover scent is recommended but optional because Ive gotten a good response either way. Ive noticed the ladies I work with whom I normally talk to anyway seem to spend an unreasonable amount of time hanging round. also it seems to help put them and I in a better mood on bad days. When Im out at a bar ordering a drink to where I can spend more than a few seconds standing close to some ladies many of then initiate the conversation or if I do they seem a lot more interested in what I have to say. I dont have troubles at all speaking to ladies when Im out but I have noticed that it is easier to keep their attention or to get them to open up about things that should probably be kept more private. I will continue to buy this product. Remember that a little dab goes a long way and lasts for many hours.

by .E. on 11/02/2014

This worked very well and mostly helped me getting to different jobs. Earning trust with the most insecure and unsatisfied type of people. Especially broke the ice when following through with my job as a salesmen and making easy money by the way people were naturally attracted around me. For years held onto the empty bottle of this wondering when Id purchase another pheromonal product again. Id consider this a certain balancer for all types of environments especially the career or work scene. A sure helper in all kinds of professional scenarios.

by .E. on 11/02/2014

I found it funny reading two peoples reveiwings saying this didnt work. Wellâ if it really is a belief factor first did they believe in themselves and were they already attractive. Second did they exude their own personal power and confidence even if they were shy. Or were they staring at girl from affair thinking the magic potion would draw a women over to them like a magnet. I dont think really anything like that works in life other than maybe hynosis even then thatd be pushing the of ones person free will. On a different token I do vividly recall this particular pheromone attracting women the easiest and quickest out of all of the other pheromones Ive used. What I did notice is that a little goes a long way. Putting tiny amounts on the different pulse points is much more effective than blobbing it all over the place on a random part of the body. With that said it was particular interesting in one night at a clubbar where I attracted 3 different women. One as young as a teenager one in her mid to late 30s and another who was in here 50s. All three of them were helping me find a girl like a bunch of nurturers cause the youngest had her boyfriend the middle aged women had her fiancà and the 50 year old was sick of men and was getting over her divorced husband. So they all worked together to find me a nice girl to speak to. Well it was successful not only did I speak with her but we kissed quite magnetically. I didnt have sex with her but I sure did have a very heartwarming connection with her. It was a touching experience because I had to leave the next night for a deployment to my next base while in the air force. Again I am infinitely grateful for the magic and sheer brilliance these pheromones have given brought forth. Truth be told it isnt some magical formula but a science of mutual attraction. For the shy introverted types what it boils down to isnt outright domination cat calls and hitting on women its a certain gaze smooth talking and poetic tone that attracts the women. Doesnt matter if theyre young old or married. This particular pheromone attracted all age ranges of women. My last suggestion is be specific with the type of girl or lady you want to attract you will find that get that either in a night to 3 weeks. Its a build up of confidence and consistency. Keep going to the same place and it will happen

by .E. on 11/02/2014

I cant quite describe all the effects since I last used this. But what was entirely noticeable was that people were very attracted to me. Sometimes too much. The good thing was is that it wasnt only about sex and getting girls. At times this made for a great life saver in certain decisions I had to make serving in the military and working alongside some high ranking officers and sergeants. 2 or more at times were women but all in casual work setting environments. In a way you could say on same days coming back from a night out and going into work with the scent of this still on created a well lit and vibrant environment. It somehow made people work great together more as a unit and a team. I didnt notice much success with attracting women with this particular scentaromapheromone. But it couldve been a major factor in a number of people looking after me like I was there little brother ensuring I was safe and protected. Seeing some other younger kids in the military they werent treated as well as me. It was certainly Perception that gave me an extra advantage when dealing with both sexes - men and women in some high velocity big decision making environments. Thank you so much

by .E. on 11/02/2014

Wowâ What a ride This combo was by far one of the best items Ive ever used. It made me feel alive and charged. It attracted women quite easily. The ladies were all over me. Except they got very controlling and possessive. Unless you want a women swooning over you and treating you like a little kid or taking care of you like your mother used to then isnt necessarily a bad thing but it sure is too overwhelming at times. I had many travels and cross country journeys with this particular combo. At one point it was this combo which helped me earn a job. Then when I was laid off. I easily got another one as a high paying salesman. I shortly left that job for health reasons that made it too challenging to work Oddly I found myself in Eugene Oregon just last year with 1 girlfriend and all these other women being attracted to me. It wasnt just happening in the physical at times itd occur in my dreams and sometimes theyd call up my phone even if I havent called them in years. I wasnt using the pheromones these past 2 years but it was clear that something extremely magical and wildly attractive was going on with my energy and dynamism. It made for occasions that I had 2 girls make love with me at the same time. This happened 4 different times. And I wasnt being forceful aggressive or domineering. I was calm cool confident and casual about it. Admittedly I was shy too but with a certainty that these pheromones were working. What was so interesting is that at one point these women nearly fought and cried over me like they couldnt get enough me. Especially the ones who I had a threesome with. Eventually I had to leave Eugene. Which is quite a sign now realizing after all these years having these pheromones through living international countries and around the united states sure kept true to my field of overall attraction. Im surprised finding out about the Eugene Oregon connection with Love-Scent here. Im considering buying 2 different products knowing and trusting theyre work like my previous orders. This time its more business and work oriented. Than trying to score or get some action.

by .E. on 11/02/2014

Call me E or Eric. This review dates back to the years 2006-2010. Its been that long since buying a pheromone product. This particular gel worked very well. I have countless of success stories from those timeframes. All I can say is be modest with the amount of gel you put on. Apply this to the pulse points. Learn well what those pulse points are other than the wrist and neck. Cause each pulse point that you put this pheromone on exudes different reactions and tendencies of attraction. I was able to attract groups of women and men equally alike. Its wasnt an every night thing but it sure became well known that this pheromone spruced up the moments every time I went out. I am thankful for the amount of close friends and great experiences Ive had with this. Only reason why Im giving it 3 stars is because it also attracted unwanted alpha-male energy to nearly outright attack me. I wasnt be a loud mouth or goof ball. Just quiet and silent simple and carefree. Something this particular pheromone did made men around hackle and pick on me more. While at other times it made women to motherly or oddly domineering.

by Lee on 11/01/2014

Chikara has a pleasant scent and is reasonably priced. Im still gauging its effectiveness but so far I am pleased with the results Ive observed.

by Sandra on 10/31/2014

This product does what it is intended to do. It creates a heightened level of trust so that people are more drawn towards the wearer.

by Brad on 10/29/2014

I bought the Pheromax Mini because I wanted to try this out before spending the money on the Bigger bottle. I have to say that I am very impressed. I put just a dab behind each ear and at the inside of my elbows. it goes on with a mild scent but I think it seems to increase in strength about an hour after putting it on. I would say a cover scent is recommended but optional because Ive gotten a good response either way. Ive noticed the ladies I work with whom I normally talk to anyway seem to spend an unreasonable amount of time hanging round. also it seems to help put them and I in a better mood on bad days. When im out at a bar ordering a drink to where I can spend more than a few seconds standing close to some ladies many of then initiate the conversation or if I do they seem a lot more interested in what I have to say. I dont have troubles at all speaking to ladies when Im out but I have noticed that it is easier to keep their attention or to get them to open up about things that should probably be kept more private. I will continue to buy this product. Remember that a little dab goes a long way and lasts for hours.

by Judith on 10/23/2014

I love this unscented packet of SOE I can wear with my own fragrance and feel like a million bucks.

by Mark on 10/22/2014

For those of you who are looking for something different may I suggest Chikra gel packs. They smell great and they work I mean really work. It was the first time I tried it before going on a date I forgot to check my mail so I went to my mailbox while my neighbor also went to get her mail. Now she barely ever spoke to me. This time not only did she stand and actually have a conversation with me she touched me on my arm than my chest and now she always talks to me. She even suggested we get together and have a drink sometime .... To be continued.

by Richard on 10/18/2014

I just received my product i paid with one on backorder but the chikara smells amazing and it already started to work

by Patsyann on 10/15/2014

I have been purchasing this product for years. Shipping is fast and easy ordering is even more simple. Love the constant discounts. Ill be a returning customer forever.

by JOEDANIEL on 10/07/2014

Alter Ego is a very good product. When I wear it this pheromone alone I do attraction of many females. Mostly stares and small conversations. Its when I combine it with The Edge that I get the ohh my what are wearing cause you smell good enough to eat compliments. I just wish that the bottle came in a bigger size

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

TWO WORDS TOTALLY AWESOME THO I MUST SAY MORE A LITTLE DAB WILL DO. ALONG WITH YOUR FAV SCENT. AND LET IT DO THE TALKING FOR YOU

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

GOOD ATTRACTANT WORKS WELL IN ALMOST ANY SETTING ESP JUST BEFORE INTERCOURSE.I THINK THE SMELL IT HAS HELPS A LITTLE.

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

NICE SMELL GOOD FOR 1 ON 1 OR GROUP SETTING ALSO WORKS WELL FOR BUISINESS MEETINGS YOU REALLY CANT GO WRONG WITH LOVE SCENT PHEREMONES

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

HIT AND MISS WITH RESULTS DOES BETTER IN A WORK OR SCHOOL ENVIRONMENT THAN FOR 1 0N 1. GOOD CLEAN SCENT. DECENT PRODUCT

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

THIS IS A MUS FOR NO MESS DISCREET REAPLYING AFTER PREVIOUS AP HAS WORN OFF OR SWEATTED OFF ETC. WIPE TOFF N GO YOU CAN EVEN LEAVE THE USED WIPES IN THE CAR SO THE SCENT AND PHEREMONES ARE LIGHTLY PRESENT WHEN PASSENGERS HOP IN.

by Glenn on 10/05/2014

Its has a very attractive smell to women not to overbearing

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/02/2014

SCENT OF EROS WORKS WELL IN MANY SETTINGS. I HAVE HAD SUCCESS WITH MANY PRODUCTS FROM LOVE SCENT. PUT EM ON SMILE AND GET CLOSE AND ONCE THEY SMELL YOU IT DOES THE REST FOR YOUALMOST

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/02/2014

THIS ONE IS MY FAVORITE I MIX THIS WITH MY FAVOURITE COLOGNEGIVENCHI PLAY INTENSE OR ANY OF MY OTHER COLOGNE OR SPRAY AND IM SURE TO WIN NO MATTER WHAT SITUATION I USE IT IN. AND TO BE SUPER DISCRETE IT CAN BE USED WITHOUT ANT SCENT AND STILL HAVE HEARTS FLUTTERING.

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/02/2014

EDGE IS A GREAT ATTRACTANT. IT CAN BE USED BY IT SELF AND HAS A FANTASTIC SCENT OR WITH A SPRITZ OF YOUR FAVOURITE COLOGNE. AND IT HAS ALWAYS DELIVERED FOR ME. USE THIS IN ANY SETTING WHERE YOU NEED TO CAPTURE YOUR AUDIENCE MALE OR FEMALE.

by CHRIS on 10/02/2014

I HAVE USED SEVERAL PHEREMONE PRODUCTS FROM LOVE SCENT SCENTED AND UNSCENTED. CHIKARA HAS A NICE SMELL AND PERFORMS WELL. I HAVE NEVER LEFT THE BAR OR AN EVENT ALONE WITH PHEREMONES ON. CHICARA IS A GOOD CHOICE IF YOU DONT WANT TO MIX WITH COLOGNE AND HAVE A MORE SUBTLE SCENT.

by Rebecca on 10/01/2014

I love Super Primal for Her Ive used it for the last two years and cant believe the draw it has on men. I works wonderful with my own favorite perfumes and for an added kick super great with the Super Primal Pheromone Oils. It drives my man wild every time. Thank you for providing such high quality products.

by Latham on 10/01/2014

I used the packets and my ex was down for another round. She usually despises me. :P

by Paul on 09/28/2014

An excellent product with a very good price. Yes you do know how to carry yourself like an Alpha. Its no substitute for having some some class and game... but augments them VERY well. Dont overdo it. This is a concentrate not cologne strength but good for adding TO your best cologne. That assumes its bottle has a screw onoff cap. Not many good ones do actually. When thats the case put 3 or so drops on a wrist rub them together then wipe them on your neck behind the ears. Proceed to apply your cologne over it the same way. It will wash off with water so keep your wrists dry while washing your hands. Occasionally it will ruffle the feathers of an alpha male because its the smell of a sexually competitive male. Respect him as an equal... while one of his harem slips you her phone number.

by Mark on 09/25/2014

For those of you who are new to pheromones I recommend gel packs . Individual packs mean no guesswork and that means the right amount less chance of OD because to much no dice gel packs however contain just the right amount . I have tried many products but these actually work. Had a fight want to makeup These could tip the scales in your favor . Listen I am 50 and I am macking 20 somethings no bull . You owe it to yourself to try this.

by Susan on 09/23/2014

I am on my second bottle of Liquid Trust. I use it along with my favorite perfume. I suffer from anxiety depression and often feel timid or hesitant when meeting people. I feel an extra boost of confidence when wearing LT and am always well received by those I encounter. Not sure if Liquid Trust is having an effect on me or those I meet maybe both but whatever it does its always a positive experience

by Mark on 09/14/2014

For those of you new to pheromones may I suggest these . Besides smelling great these packets contain the perfect amount no guessing less chance of OD packs can be carried to the club and applied in the mens room once you see your prospect . if more than one application they are quite generous it will say so on the packet. Also the packs are strong enough to be stored in your wallet seriously once use them youll be carrying at least one with you always . Had a fight and want to makeup Trying to get that hot neighbor A little shy want to up your game May I present the great equalizer . Just knowing that your wearing it products that really work will boost your confidence . Oh Yeah Use them wisely they do work.

by Timothy on 09/10/2014

This Cologne is awesome. Lots of glances and hits. Will be buying a new bottle soon.

by Tracy on 09/10/2014

So I normally almost never receive my full finish. Due to my Own past I mentally shut done before this is achieved. I love making Love with my hubby anyways. I tried the sample pack and an edge wipe. Wow This was totally amazing Husband was a just crazy for the Wipes as well I enjoyed the ORGAZYME single pack. Now Im back for the bottle Cheers

by Tracy on 09/09/2014

Did Not enjoy this scent at all. To musky and too over powering. I wouldnt reccomend this too anyone. Sorry for the harsh review.

by Taye on 09/02/2014

I like to wear this with my favorite body spray and I always get compliments on the scent from men and women.

by Taye on 09/02/2014

I wore this for the last few days and strangers men would walk up to me just to say hello and spark conversation. LOL I found it weird at first but after awhile it boosted my ego. Made me feel very confident in the skin I am in. Definitely need a refill.