Currency:

Pheromone Reviews

At Love Scent, we're committed to providing our customers with all the information they need to make the right choices when buying pheromones. Whether you're a phero-pro or a first time user, you'll find a ton of useful information in these uncensored and unbiased reviews from real customers. Pheromones work differently for different people, and these reviews can help you find the right pheromones for you. Our top three best sellers are Chikara, Liquid Trust, and Essence of a Woman.

by Nicole on 12/06/2014

Didnt really notice much of a difference. I may purchase again since I bought this about 3 years ago and perhaps it may work with me better now. Weird smell but covers up nicely with Pink Sugar

by Dennis on 12/04/2014

LOL This stuff is crazy Im in college and have instantly noticed results among peers. It seems to be a mutual sort of reaction between yourself and the other parties. If you have a keen sense of your mind and reactions that occur to it via stimulants etc then youll notice it big time if you test it out when you are alone. The first thing to notice is your heart beat. Its like practically gone. Its a very soothing experience. I had a group mate who was asking me personal questions that in no way would have ever asked those questions if I was not wearing this stuff. The tension between people just isnt there. Its non existent. Its expensive but man does it work.

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

Smells very nice and has something about it that definitely gives you the edge can be worn alone or with favorite fragrance....you do not need a lot....it has staying power and will get you the extra EDGE....Yes

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

This one is great alone or mixed with your favorite perfume....expect a lot of attention.....LOL

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

Very nice scent draws people in so be ready for this....wow

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

The girl is just DANGEROUS......this one will kick it up a notch and have them swarming close.....watch out

by Priscilla on 12/04/2014

If you truly want the edge put a drop on your pulse points neck behind the ears and wrists alone or with your favorite perfume and this revs it up a notch.....the guys will go bonkers and always give compliments or want to be near you.....no digity - no doubt

by Azman on 12/04/2014

Waiting for my third Chikara. This is real guys.It works. Its not magic its science.

by Annie on 12/02/2014

Every time I wear this scent Im told I smell good. It really works

by Linda on 11/30/2014

Havent used pheronomes in years so I thought I woiuld try the packets to see how they worked. I noticed people being more open and friendlier esp. my boss. My boyfriend was more attentive and talkative. I love the convenience of the packets too

by Susan on 11/30/2014

My atomizer was included in the Beginner Special for Women. I use it to hold my special potions. A very convenient size and the design prevents it from leaking makes it perfect to keep in my purse so Im prepared for the unexpected at all times.

by Mark on 11/26/2014

continuation I have typed reviews before and I must say that Edge and Chikra are by far the best . I have had more sex in the past 18 mths than in my 20s and 30s combined . Seriously. I am 49 and I cant say enough if you are half way decent person not creepy . This will work for you. However be advised if you are in a relationship be careful using this stuff it really works .

by SuZanne on 11/24/2014

I DO notice the difference when I wear LIQUID TRUST. My clientele are more helpful it seems that people go out of their wayto open doors the such. Id recommend it for sure

by SuZanne on 11/24/2014

I DO notice the difference when I wear LIQUID TRUST. My clientele are more helpful it seems that people go out of their wayto open doors the such. Id recommend it for sure

by SuZanne on 11/24/2014

I have been using various pheromones for a number of years with great success This one where I am able to blend it with some essential oils I get great compliments results This isnt one to heavily applybut mixed with the oils that I use there are definitely reactions from those around me

by Victoria on 11/21/2014

The best I love this stuff I wear it everyday and its works wonders. Try it

by Tara on 11/20/2014

This product has changed my life for ever. I am so much more positive and confident with it. Highly recommend for anxiety ridden females

by XEBAZTIEN on 11/14/2014

THE SAMPLE PACK IS EXCELLENT BECAUSE YOU CAN MIX IT UP AND ALSO KEEP LITTLE STASHES WHERE YOU NEED IT FOR SECRET REFRESHERS WHEN ENTERTAINING AND YOU NEED TO STAY THE CENTRE OF ATTENTION.

by XEBAZTIEN on 11/14/2014

I ORDERED THIS JUST TO SEE AS ONE OF MY FIRST EXPERIMENTS WITH PHEREMONES I WOULD RECOMMEND IT AND IT IS WORTH IT TO GET YOUR FEET IN THE WATER.

by XEBAZTIEN on 11/14/2014

THESE LIL PACKETS ARE A MUST HAVE AND THE SMELL CERATES AN INSTANT RESPONSE IN MOST WOMEN EVEN SOME MENMAKES THEM MORE POLITE AND ATTENTIVE TO YOUR NEEDS VERY MUCH MY FAVOURITE

by XEBAZTIEN on 11/14/2014

THIS IS A LADY SNATCHER I WALK BY AND HOURS LATER ILL BE TOLD BY TEXT OR INTER OFFICE MESSAGE OR EVEN TOLD THE NEXT DAY OR DAYS LATER WHAT IS THAT THAT YOU WERE WEARING IT SMELLS SO GOOD I WAS THINKING ABOUT YOU FOR HOURS. I GET SIMILAR REACTIONS WITH ALL PHEREMONES BUT THISONE IS TOPS FOR INSTANT HAY BABY HOW U DOIN

by Hannah on 11/13/2014

Very strong pheromone scent not recommended for beginners. The product works well but is extremely potent.

by Tony on 11/11/2014

I have used SOE unscented gel packets with light sweet scents like Curve Soul Raw Vanilla and Fathom and I have gotten excellent results. If you make eye contact smile and say hi women are very friendly and receptive. Getting phone numbers and dates are fairly easy as well. These gel packets work well.

by Tony on 11/08/2014

Mojo pro is a good product for the price. Ive had women start conversations with me while in line at the grocery store. And a young lady fast food worker came to my table and talked with me while I was eating lunch.

by Tony on 11/08/2014

Mojo Pro is a good product for the price. Ive had women start conversations with me while in line at the grocery store and a young lady fast food worker came to my table and talked to me for a while when I was eating.

by Judith on 11/07/2014

receive passion copulin as gift it is amazing smells like fresh cucumber and the attention I get is awesome

by Krislyn on 11/06/2014

my boyfriend goes crazy when i put it on. he is in a good mood the second i get with him. smell is very strong so a little is enough.

by Douglas on 11/06/2014

I have been ordering Edge Sandalwood from Love Scent for well over a decade. I prefer the Sandalwood version because it has a masculine earthywoodsy fragrance. While I have ordered other products along the way and like them also I consider Edge Sandalwood to be the one Id take with me if I was single going on a singles cruise and could take only one pheromone with me. I am no longer single. I was wearing Edge on my first date with my now wife. She loved it then and...what can I say...she still loves it.

by Brad on 11/05/2014

I originally bought the Pheromax Mini because I wanted to try this out before spending the money on the Bigger bottle. After the noticeable results from the Mini I decided to invest in the Big Dog. Not a disappointment here at all. I have to say that I am very impressed. I tried just a couple of sprays which is more than enough BTW and felt relaxed almost instantly. Now im in the process of a divorce and my soon to be ex-wife came over about an hour after putting this on. the first thing I noticed was that she seemed in a better mood than I was used to. She did ask if I was wearing a new cologne she also then asked if I wanted to go out for breakfast with her. I said yes and we had a wonderful time. Now this didnt lead to sex or anything of the sort but it did help make for a more pleasant experience. that in itself is enough to invest in this again in the future. It goes on with a mild scent but I think it seems to increase in strength about an hour after putting it on. I would say a cover scent is recommended but optional because Ive gotten a good response either way. Ive noticed the ladies I work with whom I normally talk to anyway seem to spend an unreasonable amount of time hanging round. also it seems to help put them and I in a better mood on bad days. When Im out at a bar ordering a drink to where I can spend more than a few seconds standing close to some ladies many of then initiate the conversation or if I do they seem a lot more interested in what I have to say. I dont have troubles at all speaking to ladies when Im out but I have noticed that it is easier to keep their attention or to get them to open up about things that should probably be kept more private. I will continue to buy this product. Remember that a little dab goes a long way and lasts for many hours.

by .E. on 11/02/2014

This worked very well and mostly helped me getting to different jobs. Earning trust with the most insecure and unsatisfied type of people. Especially broke the ice when following through with my job as a salesmen and making easy money by the way people were naturally attracted around me. For years held onto the empty bottle of this wondering when Id purchase another pheromonal product again. Id consider this a certain balancer for all types of environments especially the career or work scene. A sure helper in all kinds of professional scenarios.

by .E. on 11/02/2014

I found it funny reading two peoples reveiwings saying this didnt work. Wellâ if it really is a belief factor first did they believe in themselves and were they already attractive. Second did they exude their own personal power and confidence even if they were shy. Or were they staring at girl from affair thinking the magic potion would draw a women over to them like a magnet. I dont think really anything like that works in life other than maybe hynosis even then thatd be pushing the of ones person free will. On a different token I do vividly recall this particular pheromone attracting women the easiest and quickest out of all of the other pheromones Ive used. What I did notice is that a little goes a long way. Putting tiny amounts on the different pulse points is much more effective than blobbing it all over the place on a random part of the body. With that said it was particular interesting in one night at a clubbar where I attracted 3 different women. One as young as a teenager one in her mid to late 30s and another who was in here 50s. All three of them were helping me find a girl like a bunch of nurturers cause the youngest had her boyfriend the middle aged women had her fiancà and the 50 year old was sick of men and was getting over her divorced husband. So they all worked together to find me a nice girl to speak to. Well it was successful not only did I speak with her but we kissed quite magnetically. I didnt have sex with her but I sure did have a very heartwarming connection with her. It was a touching experience because I had to leave the next night for a deployment to my next base while in the air force. Again I am infinitely grateful for the magic and sheer brilliance these pheromones have given brought forth. Truth be told it isnt some magical formula but a science of mutual attraction. For the shy introverted types what it boils down to isnt outright domination cat calls and hitting on women its a certain gaze smooth talking and poetic tone that attracts the women. Doesnt matter if theyre young old or married. This particular pheromone attracted all age ranges of women. My last suggestion is be specific with the type of girl or lady you want to attract you will find that get that either in a night to 3 weeks. Its a build up of confidence and consistency. Keep going to the same place and it will happen

by .E. on 11/02/2014

I cant quite describe all the effects since I last used this. But what was entirely noticeable was that people were very attracted to me. Sometimes too much. The good thing was is that it wasnt only about sex and getting girls. At times this made for a great life saver in certain decisions I had to make serving in the military and working alongside some high ranking officers and sergeants. 2 or more at times were women but all in casual work setting environments. In a way you could say on same days coming back from a night out and going into work with the scent of this still on created a well lit and vibrant environment. It somehow made people work great together more as a unit and a team. I didnt notice much success with attracting women with this particular scentaromapheromone. But it couldve been a major factor in a number of people looking after me like I was there little brother ensuring I was safe and protected. Seeing some other younger kids in the military they werent treated as well as me. It was certainly Perception that gave me an extra advantage when dealing with both sexes - men and women in some high velocity big decision making environments. Thank you so much

by .E. on 11/02/2014

Wowâ What a ride This combo was by far one of the best items Ive ever used. It made me feel alive and charged. It attracted women quite easily. The ladies were all over me. Except they got very controlling and possessive. Unless you want a women swooning over you and treating you like a little kid or taking care of you like your mother used to then isnt necessarily a bad thing but it sure is too overwhelming at times. I had many travels and cross country journeys with this particular combo. At one point it was this combo which helped me earn a job. Then when I was laid off. I easily got another one as a high paying salesman. I shortly left that job for health reasons that made it too challenging to work Oddly I found myself in Eugene Oregon just last year with 1 girlfriend and all these other women being attracted to me. It wasnt just happening in the physical at times itd occur in my dreams and sometimes theyd call up my phone even if I havent called them in years. I wasnt using the pheromones these past 2 years but it was clear that something extremely magical and wildly attractive was going on with my energy and dynamism. It made for occasions that I had 2 girls make love with me at the same time. This happened 4 different times. And I wasnt being forceful aggressive or domineering. I was calm cool confident and casual about it. Admittedly I was shy too but with a certainty that these pheromones were working. What was so interesting is that at one point these women nearly fought and cried over me like they couldnt get enough me. Especially the ones who I had a threesome with. Eventually I had to leave Eugene. Which is quite a sign now realizing after all these years having these pheromones through living international countries and around the united states sure kept true to my field of overall attraction. Im surprised finding out about the Eugene Oregon connection with Love-Scent here. Im considering buying 2 different products knowing and trusting theyre work like my previous orders. This time its more business and work oriented. Than trying to score or get some action.

by .E. on 11/02/2014

Call me E or Eric. This review dates back to the years 2006-2010. Its been that long since buying a pheromone product. This particular gel worked very well. I have countless of success stories from those timeframes. All I can say is be modest with the amount of gel you put on. Apply this to the pulse points. Learn well what those pulse points are other than the wrist and neck. Cause each pulse point that you put this pheromone on exudes different reactions and tendencies of attraction. I was able to attract groups of women and men equally alike. Its wasnt an every night thing but it sure became well known that this pheromone spruced up the moments every time I went out. I am thankful for the amount of close friends and great experiences Ive had with this. Only reason why Im giving it 3 stars is because it also attracted unwanted alpha-male energy to nearly outright attack me. I wasnt be a loud mouth or goof ball. Just quiet and silent simple and carefree. Something this particular pheromone did made men around hackle and pick on me more. While at other times it made women to motherly or oddly domineering.

by Lee on 11/01/2014

Chikara has a pleasant scent and is reasonably priced. Im still gauging its effectiveness but so far I am pleased with the results Ive observed.

by Sandra on 10/31/2014

This product does what it is intended to do. It creates a heightened level of trust so that people are more drawn towards the wearer.

by Brad on 10/29/2014

I bought the Pheromax Mini because I wanted to try this out before spending the money on the Bigger bottle. I have to say that I am very impressed. I put just a dab behind each ear and at the inside of my elbows. it goes on with a mild scent but I think it seems to increase in strength about an hour after putting it on. I would say a cover scent is recommended but optional because Ive gotten a good response either way. Ive noticed the ladies I work with whom I normally talk to anyway seem to spend an unreasonable amount of time hanging round. also it seems to help put them and I in a better mood on bad days. When im out at a bar ordering a drink to where I can spend more than a few seconds standing close to some ladies many of then initiate the conversation or if I do they seem a lot more interested in what I have to say. I dont have troubles at all speaking to ladies when Im out but I have noticed that it is easier to keep their attention or to get them to open up about things that should probably be kept more private. I will continue to buy this product. Remember that a little dab goes a long way and lasts for hours.

by Judith on 10/23/2014

I love this unscented packet of SOE I can wear with my own fragrance and feel like a million bucks.

by Mark on 10/22/2014

For those of you who are looking for something different may I suggest Chikra gel packs. They smell great and they work I mean really work. It was the first time I tried it before going on a date I forgot to check my mail so I went to my mailbox while my neighbor also went to get her mail. Now she barely ever spoke to me. This time not only did she stand and actually have a conversation with me she touched me on my arm than my chest and now she always talks to me. She even suggested we get together and have a drink sometime .... To be continued.

by Richard on 10/18/2014

I just received my product i paid with one on backorder but the chikara smells amazing and it already started to work

by Patsyann on 10/15/2014

I have been purchasing this product for years. Shipping is fast and easy ordering is even more simple. Love the constant discounts. Ill be a returning customer forever.

by Tom on 10/11/2014

It sure got here fast. I had picked up the mail while on my way to the supermarket. Once there I opened the package and finding the products scent to be very light doused myself. Four long sprays and it felt good. I have used the oxytocin product from Edge called Trust and Liquid Trust from Vero Labs often and I am quite certain they both create positive feeling in other toward me however I also have found that these and now Connekt too give ME a really nice feelingaura. Sure the people in the store were very helpfulsmiling and I tried to be sure to be within a couple of feet so as to know they gotta good hit. Like with the other oxytocin containing products I have used Connekt makes ME feel good and because what scent it has is so light I dont think you CAN overdose with it. Now I am eager to experiment with it at work where I spend the day very close to my associates and can observe their attitudes over time. I truly believe Edge Trust and Veros Liquid Trust have been of benefit to me at meetings at work and I think Connekt will be an asset also. I will buy all three of these products again. They help people near the wearer to feel whats a good word cozy and they feel good to wear

by JOEDANIEL on 10/07/2014

Alter Ego is a very good product. When I wear it this pheromone alone I do attraction of many females. Mostly stares and small conversations. Its when I combine it with The Edge that I get the ohh my what are wearing cause you smell good enough to eat compliments. I just wish that the bottle came in a bigger size

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

TWO WORDS TOTALLY AWESOME THO I MUST SAY MORE A LITTLE DAB WILL DO. ALONG WITH YOUR FAV SCENT. AND LET IT DO THE TALKING FOR YOU

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

GOOD ATTRACTANT WORKS WELL IN ALMOST ANY SETTING ESP JUST BEFORE INTERCOURSE.I THINK THE SMELL IT HAS HELPS A LITTLE.

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

NICE SMELL GOOD FOR 1 ON 1 OR GROUP SETTING ALSO WORKS WELL FOR BUISINESS MEETINGS YOU REALLY CANT GO WRONG WITH LOVE SCENT PHEREMONES

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

HIT AND MISS WITH RESULTS DOES BETTER IN A WORK OR SCHOOL ENVIRONMENT THAN FOR 1 0N 1. GOOD CLEAN SCENT. DECENT PRODUCT

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/06/2014

THIS IS A MUS FOR NO MESS DISCREET REAPLYING AFTER PREVIOUS AP HAS WORN OFF OR SWEATTED OFF ETC. WIPE TOFF N GO YOU CAN EVEN LEAVE THE USED WIPES IN THE CAR SO THE SCENT AND PHEREMONES ARE LIGHTLY PRESENT WHEN PASSENGERS HOP IN.

by Glenn on 10/05/2014

Its has a very attractive smell to women not to overbearing

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/02/2014

SCENT OF EROS WORKS WELL IN MANY SETTINGS. I HAVE HAD SUCCESS WITH MANY PRODUCTS FROM LOVE SCENT. PUT EM ON SMILE AND GET CLOSE AND ONCE THEY SMELL YOU IT DOES THE REST FOR YOUALMOST

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/02/2014

THIS ONE IS MY FAVORITE I MIX THIS WITH MY FAVOURITE COLOGNEGIVENCHI PLAY INTENSE OR ANY OF MY OTHER COLOGNE OR SPRAY AND IM SURE TO WIN NO MATTER WHAT SITUATION I USE IT IN. AND TO BE SUPER DISCRETE IT CAN BE USED WITHOUT ANT SCENT AND STILL HAVE HEARTS FLUTTERING.

by XEBAZTIEN on 10/02/2014

EDGE IS A GREAT ATTRACTANT. IT CAN BE USED BY IT SELF AND HAS A FANTASTIC SCENT OR WITH A SPRITZ OF YOUR FAVOURITE COLOGNE. AND IT HAS ALWAYS DELIVERED FOR ME. USE THIS IN ANY SETTING WHERE YOU NEED TO CAPTURE YOUR AUDIENCE MALE OR FEMALE.

by CHRIS on 10/02/2014

I HAVE USED SEVERAL PHEREMONE PRODUCTS FROM LOVE SCENT SCENTED AND UNSCENTED. CHIKARA HAS A NICE SMELL AND PERFORMS WELL. I HAVE NEVER LEFT THE BAR OR AN EVENT ALONE WITH PHEREMONES ON. CHICARA IS A GOOD CHOICE IF YOU DONT WANT TO MIX WITH COLOGNE AND HAVE A MORE SUBTLE SCENT.

by Rebecca on 10/01/2014

I love Super Primal for Her Ive used it for the last two years and cant believe the draw it has on men. I works wonderful with my own favorite perfumes and for an added kick super great with the Super Primal Pheromone Oils. It drives my man wild every time. Thank you for providing such high quality products.

by Latham on 10/01/2014

I used the packets and my ex was down for another round. She usually despises me. :P

by Paul on 09/28/2014

An excellent product with a very good price. Yes you do know how to carry yourself like an Alpha. Its no substitute for having some some class and game... but augments them VERY well. Dont overdo it. This is a concentrate not cologne strength but good for adding TO your best cologne. That assumes its bottle has a screw onoff cap. Not many good ones do actually. When thats the case put 3 or so drops on a wrist rub them together then wipe them on your neck behind the ears. Proceed to apply your cologne over it the same way. It will wash off with water so keep your wrists dry while washing your hands. Occasionally it will ruffle the feathers of an alpha male because its the smell of a sexually competitive male. Respect him as an equal... while one of his harem slips you her phone number.

by Mark on 09/25/2014

For those of you who are new to pheromones I recommend gel packs . Individual packs mean no guesswork and that means the right amount less chance of OD because to much no dice gel packs however contain just the right amount . I have tried many products but these actually work. Had a fight want to makeup These could tip the scales in your favor . Listen I am 50 and I am macking 20 somethings no bull . You owe it to yourself to try this.

by Susan on 09/23/2014

I am on my second bottle of Liquid Trust. I use it along with my favorite perfume. I suffer from anxiety depression and often feel timid or hesitant when meeting people. I feel an extra boost of confidence when wearing LT and am always well received by those I encounter. Not sure if Liquid Trust is having an effect on me or those I meet maybe both but whatever it does its always a positive experience

by Mark on 09/14/2014

For those of you new to pheromones may I suggest these . Besides smelling great these packets contain the perfect amount no guessing less chance of OD packs can be carried to the club and applied in the mens room once you see your prospect . if more than one application they are quite generous it will say so on the packet. Also the packs are strong enough to be stored in your wallet seriously once use them youll be carrying at least one with you always . Had a fight and want to makeup Trying to get that hot neighbor A little shy want to up your game May I present the great equalizer . Just knowing that your wearing it products that really work will boost your confidence . Oh Yeah Use them wisely they do work.

by Timothy on 09/10/2014

This Cologne is awesome. Lots of glances and hits. Will be buying a new bottle soon.

by Tracy on 09/10/2014

So I normally almost never receive my full finish. Due to my Own past I mentally shut done before this is achieved. I love making Love with my hubby anyways. I tried the sample pack and an edge wipe. Wow This was totally amazing Husband was a just crazy for the Wipes as well I enjoyed the ORGAZYME single pack. Now Im back for the bottle Cheers

by Tracy on 09/09/2014

Did Not enjoy this scent at all. To musky and too over powering. I wouldnt reccomend this too anyone. Sorry for the harsh review.

by Taye on 09/02/2014

I like to wear this with my favorite body spray and I always get compliments on the scent from men and women.

by Taye on 09/02/2014

I wore this for the last few days and strangers men would walk up to me just to say hello and spark conversation. LOL I found it weird at first but after awhile it boosted my ego. Made me feel very confident in the skin I am in. Definitely need a refill.

by Ceceliaelisa on 09/02/2014

Love the IR fragrance collections Breathless is very similar to saphire in top notes but seems to last longer and the underlying notes are more earthy have tried both and been very pleased both with the effects on my own mood and that of others.

by Tom on 09/01/2014

I use these frequently and I think I can discern an enhancement to the responses I get from some people. I do not think the product helps create a vivid reaction from all but in many situations it does. It appears to me to be helpful enough to warrant frequent use. I carry one of the gel-packs at work. The scent is mild and I think it prudent to reapply before meetings and other close gatherings. It is I think a bit of affordable insurance for a public contact job such as mine.

by MIKE on 08/30/2014

Chikara has a wonderful scent. Thank you love scent.

by Michelle on 08/30/2014

This is one more in the series of my Liquid Trust purchases. I used to think that LT affected other people but after using it for a long period of time I think that it affects me as much if not more than other people. I relax quit fretting the small stuff and am outgoing in public so people react to that in a positive way. I love this stuff

by priscilla on 08/29/2014

You are the center of attraction.....they will lean in and get very close when you wear this one.....art of scent..

by Jennifer on 08/28/2014

Funny thing with this unscented SOE gel packs is I got more of a flirty touchy feely reaction from women than men. I tried a bit at work just to get an edge with our male dominant management and while they did make me their go-to person the notoriously catty women I work with were actually flirting with me lol Even my male coworkers noticed the awkward attention I was receiving. I only used maybe a third of a pack at a time that I rubbed on my neck and behind my ears. I also ran my hands through my hair to use what was left since the men are usually taller than me. The only drawback was that I found myself applying body spray more often because with body heat the natural fragrance seems to bloom. Ive used this also with my boyfriend and have had awesome results when I combine SOE with something else like EOW but alone- not so much. I prefer the scented one for home. Id buy the SOE unscented gel packs again as more of a make friends or be approachable kind of pheromone.

by William on 08/23/2014

This scent has always been my number one choice only because of the notice I have gotten from female friends coworkers and strangers. I was surprised at first that the testimonials I read were actually true until I discovered for myself. Now I am writing to tell you this is real. A great scent that does have women turning their heads.

by Priscilla on 08/11/2014

This certainly is named correctly in that it gives the edge to the wearer over those who dont have IT....lol when used as an additive to fragrances or super primal pheromone oils....wearer becomes the center of attraction because they have the EDGE.....yas yas A little goes a long way...bombdigity for the Bomb shells....LoL

by Priscilla on 08/11/2014

Just received seduce dark continent mixed a small amount with Edge on pulse points....really HOT and super drawing power...from both of them....wow...get ready to drive your man wild....whew

by Mireia on 08/08/2014

I have been using Scent of Eros for several years now and i have to say it works extremely well for me always. I always have it ready to use whenever i may need it. I have used it with exit for getting a job in job interviews for passing the car driving exam believe it or not i did it bad but they approved me in friends and family meetings in banks appointments where they gave me the credits i was asking forto enhance the relationship with a partner in all ways much better love making and of course in clubs and discos at nights. So its extremely useful for me cause it makes me feel súper confident and i really notice that everyone around me feels súper happy and opened to me and also extremely attracted. So i have been using it not only to attract men at discos for what it works really well but also to achieve other things in my day to day life with awesome results always. Cause it makes me feel so happy and confident when i wear it and everyone around me turns extremely friendly and seem to trust me and in everything i say so you really can make others do what you want...its so powerful that u have to use it with consciousness i think cause u can make others fall in love with you so much so maybe u have to be careful with that cause sometimes u may just dont want that. I have to be careful because at times men can be really bothering at the discos you know when youre a woman you may not want that much attraction to you at discos sometimes. I only can highly recomend this one to all women. Im more than happy with it and the results i have achieve thanks to this magical cologne. More than happy.

by Priscilla on 08/07/2014

very seductive place on pulse points and spray your favorite perfume.....you will draw them out of the woodwork.......lol....for REAL

by Priscilla on 08/07/2014

Very nice draws comliments from men they lean in closer and are very talkative and spend more time with you even when they may be running late to meetings...lol a little goes a long way wear alone or with your favorite fragrance just a dab behind the ears pulse points....very nice must have

by Jennifer on 08/01/2014

I recieved a packet of SOE in a sample set. The scent was light and there was plenty of product inside. I placed a little on each of my pulse points only using half a packet gave it time to dry and then spritzed on some XOXO perfume. While my initial thoughts were neither here nor there as far as reaction from my honey however after using the rest of the packet - as we were going to the movies - proved to do the trick. Random guys in line would make silly small talk with me despite my honeys arm being around me. That got kind of annoying. During the film he was super nuzzly lovey and cuddly. So I would guess you should use the entire packet for best results. I give this one TWO thumbs up

by fred on 07/30/2014

I was not sure what to expect but thought it would be worth a try to see what happens. I was sure glad I got it I was being complimented everywhere I went about the smell. will get more for sure.

by Cindy on 07/27/2014

Every time I wear this scent I get compliments on how good I smell. Its light and floral and makes me feel pretty

by Shawn on 07/27/2014

My package arrived in the mail yesterday and I decided to try it out today. I had a few errands to run and wanted to see how people reacted around me. I put a drop of Alpha-7 on each wrist and a tiny squirt of Chikara on my neck. I noticed a reaction almost instantly from my kids. My youngest daughter and my son both under 6 seemed very submissive and almost frightened of me. They cleaned up their toys without talking back and were very well-behaved all day. My ten year old daughter was very clingy and kept hugging me all day as opposed to her usual routine of locking herself in her room with her ipad. The errands I ran included stopping at a bank where the teller was very giggly and flirty and kept biting her lip. Generally women seemed to smile and pay attention to me while men seemed to be threatened or at least more aggressive. I gave my ex-wife a ride home after running into her at the mall and she was friendlier than shes been in months. This stuff definitely works. Im glad I only used 2 drops. Any more and I might have been mauled to death by women or beaten by their husbands

by Rusty on 07/26/2014

I have used the Chikara cologne mostly these last few years but scent of eros is my new favorite. I saw that it worked immediately just by the reaction I was getting from all types and ages of women.

by Matt on 07/26/2014

Maybe its just me but to me its way too musky smelling. I feel like I stink all day after even one spray. No noticeable hits but Im not giving up with pheromones just yet.

by Nicole on 07/25/2014

I love these Edge Wipes. They smell great and are convenient to carry with you on the go. I didnt notice much difference in attention I got from others. I just like these.

by Nicole on 07/25/2014

These were ok. I like the scented ones better. I didnt notice much of a difference in attention I got with these. I thought men paid more attention to me with the scented ones.

by Nicole on 07/25/2014

I like this Beginner Special. It helps familiarize you with the phermones. It lasts a long time. Ive used mine for about 2 months now. I really enjoyed Perception packets Edge wipes and Scent of Eros gel packs.

by Nicole on 07/25/2014

I like the scent and I felt good wearing it. I really didnt notice any difference in men around me or anyone else around me. I think the idea that you are wearing something that says alter ego works as a placebo and makes you act more confident.

by Nicole on 07/25/2014

My husband went crazy for me when I wore this. He couldnt stop smelling me. I love the smell as well.

by Nicole on 07/25/2014

I am enjoying Essence of a Woman. I notice a slight difference in men when I am wearing it. They seem to notice me more and be more attracted to me. It is a bit strong so you have to only use a dab or two of it. I recommend putting it on you ankle or armpits if you will be wearing other phermone scents. Put the normal scents on your pulse points. I wouldnt recommend mixing this with other phermone scents. Put this scent on wait ten minutes and then put your favorite perfume on top of it and it should smell good on you.

by Nicole on 07/25/2014

I love Liquid Trust. I notice a difference in the attention I get from people in general when I am wearing it. I love that it has oxytoxin in it. I really enjoy the way wearing it makes me feel.

by Gloria on 07/25/2014

I love this stuff I got some attention . Is easy to use and I will get more.

by Gloria on 07/25/2014

I love this stuff I got some attention . Is easy to use and I will get more.

by Ailana on 07/22/2014

The only problem I ever have with this product is that sometimes I get a bottle that doesnt smell right unfortunately the last order I received had two bottles that were not quite right. Thankfully this company has a great return policy except I think there should be a postage free exchange for issues like this. Now I have to pay PH for a new order and pay postage to return the bad batch seems like a lot of wasted money. Otherwise PCC is great

by SuZanne on 07/21/2014

I tried Mistress I love the boost that it gives meIve lost a lot of weight almost 150 lbs. getting back the confidence that I use to have although coming needs a little help. MISTRESS is part of that confidence.My belovedis drawn to me even more than normallywhich is a wonderful bonus on top of what we already share. I get all sorts of attention from men women alikei.e. more offers of help in storesetc. more smiles thrown my way.It just is a difference that I enjoy.

by Nicholas on 07/18/2014

Bought chikara off amazon couple years back. i was sceptical. i seemed to work well although when i bought it i was fat and had no life X-D. just bought another bottle and am looking to go out to the clubs with it on soon

by Ailana on 07/17/2014

I love the PCC I only wish there was a larger bottle. I use it all the time alone and with other scents and pheromones. I dont know if it works but I certainly like the way it smells and so does most anyone who has smelled it on me.

by Amala on 07/16/2014

I have to review this item... I was on to pheromones way back in the day when you could find Xcite wipes at the mall over 10 years ago. I guess people dont believe in the power of these products because I could no longer find the product locally. That saidI finally discovered Love Scent and the Edge Wipes are amazing and potent. I always get compliments when I wear them and men seem to literally follow the scent. Its a little funny to watch sometimes. I am going to try some additives and I recently ordered the edge spray so I am eager to see how that works out and how long it lasts. Happy shopping ladies I can vie for this particular product

by Judith on 07/15/2014

love this packets ...is ordor free so i can use with my fragance thank you love scent for all your products.

by Cornelius on 07/15/2014

I am a decorated combat Veteran and I have been purchasing Love Scent products for almost 10 years now. The responses I get are absolutely amazing. All of the Men want to be my friend and all the women will go out of their way to say hello want to help in some way or will go out of their way to get my attention. I have bought a variety of their products and they all work. My favorites are Alpha 7 and Androstenone Pheromone Concentrate for Men. You wont be disappointed.

by Vickie on 07/13/2014

This is an amazing product. It smells good and IT WORKS Thank you.

by Judith on 07/10/2014

im really happy with this purchase illbe back for more thank you love scent...